A weekend in the mountains…

20150704_141711Great weekend in the mountains! Bryan took me to the top of stunt / scheuren road for my first time in the Santa Monica Mountains! We rode up PCH, to Topanga, to Saddle Peak, to Scheuren and ending on stunt road! Great route and Bryan definitely brought the hustle! Thanks for also welcoming onto the Bicycle.Net Road Team. I’m an aspiring mountain man!

 

 

 

20150704_142020

My road bike is still not built up yet. I have the frame and wheels but currently waiting on a groupset. In the mean time my buddy Chris let me borrow this beast! I threw on my American Classic wheels instead of the 60mm Reynolds wheels he had on there and hit the mountain!

20150704_142031

I was definitely dead after. Bryan treated me to some awesome espresso for surviving the ride! I owe you one buddy!

Follow Bryan Boyhan —-> HERE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

