Encino Velodrome

20150717_195318
Cat 4 Neutral Lap!

 

 

Image
Cody Lewis, Jason Rivera (Pure Fix Cycles), Kirk Orellana Photo By : Dat Nguyen
InstaSize_2015_2 _ 272626
Kirk breaking away! Photo by : Steve Cohen

Encino Velodrome is my local velodrome! This has been my first year racing on the track and it’s awesome! I’ve been trying to spend more time when I can. Here’s a few pics from an upgrade race I recently went to! I threw in some extra pics from a few random races at Encino this year. Huge thanks to Vance, Dominic, Henry, Gus, and Ryan for all of their hard work and support of Encino Velodrome. Without these guys we wouldn’t be able to race and have so much fun at the track every week.

Check out Encino Velodrome !

 

Leave a Reply

