Wolfpack Is Coming…

Wolfpack Civic Center Crit is almost here. This will be my second Wolfpack Criterium and I’m beyond excited for it! I unforuntately was pulled out of the Shortline Crit at Lap 20/30.  I’ve been training hard, despite a crash I’m excited to give it my all and score some points for my team! Here’s some shots from the last Shortline Crit in Long Beach! Check out my race footage : HERE

Come watch me qualify at 5:10 pm this Saturday August 15th. Main race is at 9:15pm. BE THERE!!!! – http://wolfpackhustle.com/

 

Warming up for the race!
Warming up for the race! Origin 8 Cycling, American Classic , Road Runner Bags
Bryan Lemus in qualifier
Bryan Lemus in qualifier

 

 

 

 

Kirk Orellana (Team Fix Fixie) and Nick Brock (Dos Llantas Racing)
Kirk Orellana (Team Fix Fixie) and Nick Brock (Dos Llantas Racing) in their qualifier.

 

QUALIFIED!!
QUALIFIED!!
Marc Marino (Cadence// Low) Bryan Lemus(Team Fix Fixie), Cody Lewis (Team Fix Fixie)
Marc Marino (Cadence// Low) Bryan Lemus(Team Fix Fixie), Cody Lewis (Team Fix Fixie)

 

Chasing Langdon (Maritime Courier and Engine 11)
Chasing Langdon (Maritime Courier and Engine 11)

 

Coming In Hot
Coming In Hot
Following Bryan Lemus into Turn 3 of Shortline Crit
InstaSize_2015_5 _ 1110630
Team Fix Fixie at Shortline Crit 2 (Cody Lewis, Cameron Bond, Johnny Navas, Kirk Orellana, Bryan Lemus)

 

 

 

 

IMG_20150812_172035
Post race celebration with the homies! (Me, Kirk (Caught grammin), Alex Gonzalez, Leenstradamus

 

I’m very excited for the Civic Center Crit! Can’t wait to see all of my friends and race hard! Come say hey if you’re there!

 

http://wolfpackhustle.com/

Leave a Reply

