The Sweet Ride

My boy Daniel always brings some challenge and adventure to the ride. These past few weeks have shed some new light on LA for me. I appreciate the city I live in and the great people I share it with. Peep the fun below!

SweetSalt8
Brian, Zach, Jeff, Daniel, Cody Grubbin after the ride!
SweetSalt10
Exploring Elysian Park with the squad (Raf, Jenny, Chants, Austen, Daniel, Zach)
SweetSalt11
#WheresPhil

Every ride is a new destination. We’ll typically do 1 really challenging climb and then a bit of exploration around that climb before we head back for breakfast. Everyone brings good vibes and we explore the nook and crannys of Burbank, Glendale, La Canada, Pasadena and Griffith.

SweetSaltRide3
#SweetRide on the move!
SweetSalt5
Always having fun! (Jeff and Austen enjoying the climb)
SweetSalt7
We mobbin city to city before you make it to work! And yes that is Phil Gaimon in the cut. He’s a down to earth guy who just loves to ride like the rest of us. Mad love and respect.
SweetSalt9
Raf and Brian enjoying the views.
PainFace
Daniel putting the hurt on me at Scholl Canyon. Took my Road Runner Roll Top with me since I head to work after the ride.
SweetSalt
Phil’s goodbye ride! Good luck in Europe brotha!

 

Leave a Reply

